var googletag = googletag || {}; googletag.cmd = googletag.cmd || []; (function() { var gads = document.createElement('script'); gads.async = true; gads.type = 'text/javascript'; var useSSL = 'https:' == document.location.protocol; gads.src = (useSSL ? 'https:' : 'http:') + '//www.googletagservices.com/tag/js/gpt.js'; var node = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; node.parentNode.insertBefore(gads, node); })();

Out On the Town

Heels Mess

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 | 3 Comments

Leggings Mess

Death to nude leggings...

Thursday, May 15, 2014 | 8 Comments

Hair Mess

Thursday, May 15, 2014 | 9 Comments

Bike Mess

Sunday, April 27, 2014 | 10 Comments

Sidewalk Mess

Monday, April 7, 2014 | 15 Comments

Bus Mess

Saturday, March 1, 2014 | 9 Comments

Biker Chick Mess

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 | 8 Comments

Drunk Messes

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 | 4 Comments

Sign Mess

Monday, November 25, 2013 | 5 Comments

Stealing Mess

DA STRUGGLE IS TRILL!

Thursday, September 19, 2013 | 7 Comments

Basketcase Mess

Monday, August 5, 2013 | 9 Comments

Ex-Mess

Friday, July 26, 2013 | 7 Comments

No one rises to low expectations. – Les Brown